Fabrics

All of our soft seating and upholstery is available in a wide range of fabrics, vinyls and leathers. Please find links to various fabric suppliers below, the pictured swatches represent only a tiny amount of the options available. Just let us know the item and fabric that you are interested in and we will be happy to provide a quotation.

Sunbury Fabrics - http://www.sunburydesign.com/

Camira Fabrics - www.camirafabrics.com/fabrics/all

Harlequin Fabrics - http://www.harlequin.uk.com/harlequin-fabrics.aspx

Chieftain Fabrics - http://www.chieftainfabrics.com/home/

Bradbury Fabrics - http://www.bradburyfabrics.com/Fabrics.asp

Agua Fabrics - http://www.aguafabrics.com/home

Futura Leathers - http://www.futuraleathers.co.uk/

Yarwood Leather - http://www.yarwoodleather.com/

Panaz Fabrics - http://www.panaz.co.uk/